20 May 2021
UTC: 6:30 AM – 8:15 AM

The 10 Year Award recognizes proven value and performance over a period of time. This award gives an opportunity to reflect back on buildings that have been completed and operational for a decade, and acknowledge those projects that have performed successfully long after the ribbon-cutting ceremonies have passed.

Session Chair: Shonn Mills
Managing Director, Whitby Wood Mills, Singapore
William Baker
Consulting Structural Engineering Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, Chicago
Bashar Kassab
Director - HFM, Emaar Properties, PJSC, Dubai
Dominic Bettison
Director, WilkinsonEyre, London
Lin Deliang
Executive Director & CEO, Yuexiu Property Group, Hong Kong
William Pedersen
Principal, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates, New York City
King Wai Lo
General Manager (Office Leasing), Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited, Hong Kong
Jaron Lubin
Partner, Safdie Architects, Boston
George Tanasijevich
Managing Director, Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd., Singapore
Shahab Harmoozi
Partner, H&H Investment and Development, Dubai
Jesse Reiser
Principal, Reiser + Umemoto RUR Architecture, New York City