20 May 2021
UTC: 12:15 PM – 1:25 PM

The 10 Year Award recognizes proven value and performance over a period of time. This award gives an opportunity to reflect back on buildings that have been completed and operational for a decade, and acknowledge those projects that have performed successfully long after the ribbon-cutting ceremonies have passed.

Session Chair: Charu Thapar
Executive Director, JLL, Mumbai
Ray Brown
CEO, Architectus, Sydney
Peter Morley
Head of Office Development, Dexus, Sydney
Christoph Ingenhoven
Principal & Founder, ingenhoven architects, Düsseldorf
Lizhi Ren
Vice President, Chief Architect, Tongji Architectural Design (Group) Co., Ltd., Shanghai
Ewnetu Ferede
Senior Structural Engineer, African Union
Ali H. Khajah
COO, Board Member, Al Hamra Real Estate Company, Kuwait City
Gary Haney
Consulting Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, New York City
Kosuke Kato
General Manager of HQ Corporate Workplace Solutions, Sony Group Corporation, Tokyo
Tomohiko Yamanashi
Design Principal, Nikken Sekkei Ltd, Tokyo